Young Women in Representation Theory

June 23-25, 2016

Home   Participants   Talks  Poster exhibition   Directions

Poster exhibition

The poster exhibition takes place in the Plücker-Raum (next to the Lipschitz-Saal). There are two time slots (on Thursday and Friday) dedicated to the presentation of the posters. In the beginning of each time slot there will be the opportunity for a short introduction to the posters.

Poster template

For your poster please use the latex template provided in this zipped folder. If you want us to print (and pay for) your poster please send us the pdf file by June 9th. We will also hang the posters for you.

List of poster titles

Jenny August,
Title: The homological minimal model program

Julia Budde,
Title: Wave front sets of induced representations - an example for $SL_2(\mathbb{R})$

Adriana Freitas,
Title: Derived tame and derived wild algebras

Apolonia Gottwald,
Title: On preinective modules and cofinite submodule closed categories

Nadia Ilash,
Title: Asymptotic behavior of the Poincaré series for the algebras of joint $SL_2$-invariants and $SL_2$-covariants

Tina Kanstrup,
Title: Algebraic geometry in representation theoy - categorical actions

Inva Kociaj,
Title: Limit cycles in synchronous Boolean networks

Sondre Kvamme,
Title: Gorenstein projective objects in functor categories

Malvina Marku,
Title: The aging network: dynamical analysis of synchronous Boolean model of the Klotho gene

Gamze Özel Kadilar,
Title: Factorizations of $L^2$ spaces over Poisson and Lévy processes

Claudia Pérez,
Title: Graphical characterization of positive connected quasi Cartan matrices

Franciska Petényi,
Title: The combinatorial and ordinary depth in Ree groups

Denise Rangel Tracy,
Title: Non-trivial examples of totally reflexive modules

Claudia Schoemann,
Title: Unitary representations of $p$-adic $U(5)$

Jacinta Torres,
Title: On a conjecture by Naito-Sagaki: Non-Levi branching via Littelmann paths

Yadira Valdivieso-Diaz,
Title: Over (Co)-homologies of Jacobian algebras from surfaces

Andrea Vera-Gajardo,
Title: Weil Representations: different approaches and examples of compatibility

Rudina Zeqirllari Osmanaj,
Title: Lanczos quadrature and modes number of Dirac operator

Jakob Zimmermann,
Title: Simple transitive $2$-representations of Soergel bimodules in type $B_2$

Last update: 19.07.2016


Prof. Daniel Huybrechts erhält gemeinsam mit Debarre, Macri und Voisin ERC Synergy Grant

8. November 2019: "Pentagramma Mirificum". Hirzebruch lecture by Sergey Fomin

Hausdorff-Kolloquium im WS 2019/20

Toeplitz Kolloquium zur "Didaktik und Geschichte der Mathematik" im WS 2019/20

Berufspraktisches Kolloquium im WS 2019/20

21. Oktober 2019: Plücker Lecture 2019 by Frank den Hollander

Prof. Peter Scholze erhält Verdienstorden der Bundesrepublik Deutschland

Prof. Dr. Valentin Blomer wurde zum Mitglied der Academia Europaea gewählt

Mathe-Team der Uni Bonn erzielt Spitzenplatz bei internationalem Wettbewerb

Ausschreibung: W2-Professur Reine Mathematik (Bewerbungsschluss: 31. Juli 2019)

Prof. Jan Schröer erhält Lehrpreis der Fakultät 2018; Sonderpreis für Dr. Antje Kiesel

Prof. Peter Scholze erhält Fields-Medaille 2018

Bonner Mathematik weiterhin exzellent

Prof. Stefan Schwede zum Fellow of the AMS gewählt

Bonner Mathematik im Shanghai-Ranking auf Platz 36 und bundesweit führend

Prof. Catharina Stroppel wurde zum Mitglied der Nationalen Akademie der Wissenschaften Leopoldina gewählt

Prof. Peter Scholze neuer Direktor am MPIM

Dr. Thoralf Räsch erhält Lehrpreis der Uni Bonn

Bonner Mathematik beim CHE-Ranking wieder in Spitzengruppe

Bonner Mathematik beim QS World University Ranking 2018 weltweit unter den TOP 50 platziert und bundesweit führend

Prof. Peter Scholze wurde zum Mitglied der Nationale Akademie der Wissenschaften Leopoldina und der Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften gewählt.

Prof. Peter Scholze erhält den Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz-Preis 2016

[de] [en]