Bonn Topology Group

General Information - Members - Activities - Topology Seminar

Information on how to complete the e-mail addresses and phone or office numbers is located at the bottom of this page.

Professors E-mail Phone Office
Carl-Friedrich Bödigheimer photo cfb 73-7794 MZ / 4.013
- Secretary: U. Müller-Moewes m-moewes 73-2947 MZ / 4.011
Matthias Kreck photo kreck
Wolfgang Lück photo wolfgang.lueck at
him.uni-bonn.de
73-62240 MZ / 3.016
- Secretary: L. Weineck-Scheuch 73-62231 MZ / 3.015
Stefan Schwede photo schwede 73-3158 MZ / 4.008
- Secretary: H. Bacher bacher 73-7780 MZ / 2.002
Peter Teichner
(MPI for Mathematics)
photo teichner at
mac.com
402-202 MPI / 
Postdocs      
Lauren Bandklayder photo lbandklayder at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-369 MPI / B17
Falk Beckert photo beckert at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-368 MPI / B11
Benjamin Böhme boehme 73-3461 MZ / 4.012
Alberto Cavallo photo cavallo at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-320 MPI / 401
Hongyi Chu 402- MPI / 
Emanuele Dotto photo dotto 73-3461 MZ / 4.012
Bogdan Gheorghe photo gheorghebg at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-368 MPI / B11
Moritz Groth photo mgroth 73-62255 MZ / 4.009
Fabian Hebestreit photofhebestr 73-62239 MZ / 3.023
Eva Höning photo hoening at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-363 MPI / B14
Daniel Kasprowski photo daniel 73-62241 MZ / 3.022
Alexandra Kjuchukova photo sashka at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-362 MPI / B15
José Manuel Moreno 402-335 MPI / 315
Martin Palmer-Anghel photo palmer 73-5228 MZ / 4.019
Irakli Patchkoria photo irpatchk 73-3306 MZ / 4.006
Mark Penney mpenney at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-369 MPI / B17
Tomasz Prytula photo prytula at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-310 MPI / 310
Nima Rasekh photo rasekh at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-366 MPI / B21
Arunima Ray photo aruray at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402- MPI / 
Henrik Rüping photo rueping 73-62241 MZ / 3.022
Damian Sawicki photo dsawicki at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-356 MPI / B22
Iuliia Semikina photo juliasem 73-62369 MZ / 4.024
Augusto Stoffel 402-357 MPI / B25
Bruno Stonek photo stonek at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-363 MPI / B14
Lóránt Szegedy photo lori at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-369 MPI / B17
Christian Wegner wegner 73-62241 MZ / 3.022
Christoph Winges photo winges 73-3351 MZ / 4.014
Xiaolei Wu photo xwu 402-325 MPI / 407
PhD Students      
Bertram Arnold photo barnold at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-357 MPI / B24
Andrea Bianchi photo bianchi 73-62208 MZ / 4.020
Daniel Brügmann photo danielbruegmann at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-357 MPI / B24
Nils-Edvin Enkelmann nilsenk 73-62208 MZ / 4.020
Fabian Henneke photo henneke 73-3310 MZ / 4.017
Annika Kiefner 73-62208 MZ / 4.020
Alexander Körschgen photo alex 73-62208 MZ / 4.020
Danica Kosanovic photo 402-359 MPI / B27
Florian Kranhold photo kranhold 73-62208 MZ / 4.020
Malte Lackmann maltelackmann at
googlemail.com
73-3310 MZ / 4.017
Tobias Lenz photo lenz 73-3310 MZ / 4.017
Ben Ruppik
Michael Stahlhauer stahlhau 73-3310 MZ / 4.017
Master Students      
Freya Bretz
Bastiaan Cnossen
Xiaowen Dong
Tobias Fleckenstein
Leo Graf
Tikhon Gritskevich
Lukas Heidemann
Niklas Hellmer
Kevin Li
Domenico Manasco
Lars Munser



E-mail: The list above displays either full e-mail addresses or just names. In the latter case, "@math.uni-bonn.de" has to be appended to complete the address.

Phone: The phone numbers above are local numbers, so you may have to add a prefix for the Bonn area code (0228-) or the international prefix (+49-228-).

Offices: For more on how to get to the buildings of the Hausdorff Research Institute or the Mathematical Institute, see here.