Bonn Topology Group

General Information - Members - Activities - Topology Seminar

Information on how to complete the e-mail addresses and phone or office numbers is located at the bottom of this page.

Professors E-mail Phone Office
Carl-Friedrich Bödigheimer photo cfb 73-7794 MZ / 4.013
Matthias Kreck (em.) photo kreck
Wolfgang Lück photo wolfgang.lueck at
him.uni-bonn.de
73-62240 MZ / 3.016
Stefan Schwede photo schwede 73-3158 MZ / 4.008
Peter Teichner
(MPI for Mathematics)
photo teichner at
mac.com
402-202 MPI / 
Postdocs      
Grigori Avramidi photo gavramidi at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402- MPI / B10
Scott Balchin photo balchin at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-348 MPI / 406
Tobias Barthel photo barthel.tobi at
gmail.com
402- MPI / 
Rachael Boyd photo rachaelboyd at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-369 MPI / B17
Wenzhao Chen photo 402-369 MPI / B17
Juliet Cooke 402-366 MPI / B21
Dominic Culver photo culver at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-363 MPI / B14
Julien Ducoulombier photo julien at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-357 MPI / B25
Elia Fioravanti photo floravanti at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-334 MPI / 314
Markus Hausmann photo hausmann 73-62255 MZ / 4.009
Thomas Hockenhull photo hockenhull at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-367 MPI / B12
Daniel Kasprowski photo daniel 73-62241 MZ / 3.022
Marco Marengon photo marengon at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-367 MPI / B12
Jules Martel photo 402-367 MPI / B12
Anibal Medina-Mardones photo 402-363 MPI / B14
Lyne Moser photo moser at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-369 MPI / B17
Lukas Müller photo 402-320 MPI / 401
Jean Pierre Mutanguha photo mutanguha at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-357 MPI / B25
Gregoire Naisse photo gregouar08 at
gmail.com
402-265 MPI / 221
Viktoriya Ozornova photo viktoriya.ozornova at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402- MPI / 
Lada Peksova photo peksova at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-366 MPI / B21
Katherine Raoux 402- MPI / 
Arunima Ray photo aruray at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402- MPI / 
David Reutter photo reutter at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-314 MPI / 314
Niall Taggart photo taggart at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-348 MPI / 406
Biji Wong wongb at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-362 MPI / B15
Lior Yanovski 402-361 MPI / B13
Mingcong Zeng zeng at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-348 MPI / 406
PhD Students      
Bertram Arnold photo barnold at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-357 MPI / B24
Julian Brüggemann brueggemann at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402- MPI / 
Bastiaan Cnossen bcnossen 73-62208 MZ / 4.020
Dominik Kirstein
Alexander Körschgen photo alex
Florian Kranhold photo kranhold 73-62208 MZ / 4.020
Tobias Lenz photo lenz 73-3310 MZ / 4.017
Sil Linskens 73-62208 MZ / 4.020
Ben Ruppik photo bruppik at
mpim-bonn.mpg.de
402-359 MPI / B27
Michael Stahlhauer stahlhau 73-3310 MZ / 4.017
Luuk Stehouwer photo luuk.stehouwer at
gmail.com
402-359 MPI / B27
Simona Vesela
Master Students      
Tatiana Ezubova
Urs Flock
Eki Gonzales Garcia
Vincent Grande
Branko Juran
Jana Nickel
Isacco Nonino
Constanze Schwarz
Agata Sienicka
Giorgi Tigilauri
Daniel Wieners



E-mail: The list above displays either full e-mail addresses or just names. In the latter case, "@math.uni-bonn.de" has to be appended to complete the address.

Phone: The phone numbers above are local numbers, so you may have to add a prefix for the Bonn area code (0228-) or the international prefix (+49-228-).

Offices: For more on how to get to the buildings of the Hausdorff Research Institute or the Mathematical Institute, see here.